Randoms

Does anyone know how to fix the flash so that it’s not so bright? It’s washing out all my makeup pictures.

 

I dove right in to my secret santa present.

I used a dark grey on the lid and a bluish-silver in the inner corner.

Next year is my 20th (!!!) high school reunion so there was a holiday party/reunion update last night.  It’s so interesting to see people you haven’t been in touch with for years. Some looked exactly the same and a few looked almost unrecognizable. I think I’m somewhere in between.

Sally Jesse anyone?

It’s even more interesting (and a little disturbing) to see that some still have the same grudges and attitudes from high school. Hello? It’s twenty years later! Woosah and let it go already.

Lastly, now that I can fit hats (lol) I can see me quickly becoming a hat person. My newest acquisition:

I'm feelin' it, I'm feelin' it

Wishing everyone a wonderful Christmas and prosperous New Year!

3 thoughts on “Randoms

  1. I love the Coastal Scents makeup. You did a great job with this FOTD. It’s dishearting to hear that even after 20 years people still are holding grudges and acting the same. Shame on them!

Leave a Reply

