Randoms

I’m becoming one of those people who brushes their hair all.day.long. Sigh. But I want to get these waves poppin.

Mailed my secret Santa gift off today. A day late, but they should get it before Pserendipity’s reveal. Wasn’t able to get everything I wanted, but hopefully they still enjoy it.

My vacation started this week (yay!). It’s been soo cold though that I haven’t wanted to leave the house (boo!). Winter is the pits.

I love sitting on the couch staring at my Christmas tree. Doing that right now. Ahh…

Thinking about starting another blog dedicated to all things makeup and skincare. Want to make sure I keep practicing and developing my skills and since I take tons of pictures anyway, I may as well post them. Should be up and running before the new year.

Leave a Reply

