Nerd Alert

I watch cartoons. Disney, Nickelodeon and The Cartoon Network are some of my favorite channels. Flipping the channels one day, I came across a cartoon that surprised me with its wonderfulness. Action, adventure, humor, life lessons all in one! It’s not a typical kiddie cartoon so I wouldn’t recommend it for your real little ones, but if you want a show to watch with your tweens (or you’re looking for something new yourself), I highly recommend The Avatar: The Last Airbender.

One thought on “Nerd Alert

  1. UGH! Avatar is the ONE show I can’t get into. I know, I’m a square, but I over-analyze it and it starts to become stupid. LOL I know, I know…

    And I’m the one that watches Spongebob every Monday.

Leave a Reply

