Singing A Holiday Tune

Audio: What’s your favorite carol or holiday song?

CreoleinDC asked this over on her site too. I have a few favorites: 2 versions of This Christmas, Donny Hathaway’s and the Whispers, Another Lonely Christmas – Prince, Santa Baby – Eartha Kitt, Let It Snow – Boyz II Men. There are a couple others ones that my parents used to play all the time. Man, I can “hear” them in the back of my mind, but I can’t place them. The only part of one I can remember is “Merry Christmas, from the Temptations” Which song is that?

Leave a Reply

